Learn how to delete Your Account

User profile
User Profile

Visit your user profile and click on the settings icon placed on the top right corner of your screen.

User settings screen
Settings

At the bottom of the list you will find the “Danger Zone” section. Click on the “Delete Account” button.

Delete account screen
Delete Account

Type your full username and click on the “Delete Account” button once it turns on.

Delete account warning
Delete Confirmation

If you are sure you want to proceed with account deletion, click on the “Delete” red button.